APPENDIX I (See Rule 2 (xx)

LIST OF HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Sl.	Post	Department
No.		
1	Chief Election Officer	Election Department
2	Development Commissioner	Development Planning, Economic Reforms & North Eastern Council Affairs Department
3	Director General of Police	Police Department
4	Director	Vigilance Department
5	Secretary	Animal Husbandry, Livestock, Fisheries & Veterinary Services
	,	Department
6	Secretary	Food Security Agriculture Development Department
7	Secretary	Building & Housing Department
8	Secretary	Co-operation Department
9	Secretary	Cultural Affairs & Heritage Department
10	Secretary	Ecclesiastical Department
11	Secretary	Human Resource Development Department
12	Secretary	Excise (Abkari) Department
13	Secretary	Finance, Revenue & Expenditure Department
14	Secretary	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department
15	Secretary	Forestry & Environment Management Department
16	Secretary	Health Care, Human Services & Family Welfare Department
17	Secretary	Home Department
18	Secretary	Horticulture & Cash Crops Development Department
19	Secretary	Commerce & Industries Department
20	Secretary	Information & Public Relation Department
21	Secretary	Labour Department
22	Secretary	Land Revenue & Disaster Management Department
23	Secretary	Law Department
24	Secretary	Mines Minerals & Geology Department
25	Secretary	Irrigation & Flood Control Department
26	Secretary	Department of Personnel Administrative Reforms, Training, Public
		Grievances, Career Options & Employment Skill Development & Chief
25		Minister's Self Employment Scheme
27	Secretary	Energy & Power Department
28	Secretary	Printing & Stationery Department
29	Secretary	Water Security & Public Health Engineering Department
30	Secretary	to His Excellency the Governor
31	Secretary	Roads & Bridges Department
32	Secretary	Rural management Development Department
33	Secretary	Science & Technology Department Transport Department (Motor Vehicles & Sildim Nationalized)
34	Secretary	Transport Department (Motor Vehicles & Sikkim Nationalized Transport)
35	Secretary	to the Honourable Chief Minister
36	Secretary	Tourism Department
37	Secretary	Urban Development & Housing Department
38	Secretary	Social Justice, Empowerment & Welfare Department
39	Secretary	Sports & Youth Affairs Department
40	Secretary	Parliamentary Affairs Department
41	Secretary	Information Technology Department